Welcome – Your Quick Start Guide

Hello! So you are searching for ways to earn an income online, or perhaps specifically for information about Dean Holland, the Ultimate Funnel,  and the Internet Profits Certified Partner Program.

You’re in the right place.  I am a Certified Partner, and in this website I will share with you my knowledge and experience of the Internet Profits Partner Program to enable you to make an informed decision of whether this business is a good fit for you.

FIRST STEP –  I do highly recommend that you register for the next LIVE Partner Webclass that happens every Tuesday at 3 pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern and 11pm UK

Click Here to See this Week’s Topic and Register Your Seat Now

SECOND STEP – Please do take a look around this site. I’ve included lots of information about the program and products. There’s a blog section too, where you can ask questions and leave comments, and also a bit about me.

THIRD STEP – On this page you’ll see the opportunity to see a Candid Video Interview with Dean Holland where he Explains Why Traditional Affiliate Marketing is Dead.  Do click through and have a look. It was a real eye-opener for me and totally changed my view of affiliate marketing and has put me on the successful track I am now taking with my business.

And if you’d like to contact me direct, I’ll do my best to help.  

Kind Regards

Alison